General Information for Everyone

General Information for Everyone

Links to some websites that contain General Information (provided by 3rd parties) for Everyone, including Property Owners, Sellers & Buyers:

 

Please let Kim and Barry know if we can help you with any of those destinations / areas here in South West Florida:  

Marco Island:

City of Marco Island website: http://www.cityofmarcoisland.com/

 

Naples:

City of Naples website: http://www.naplesgov.com/

The Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce website: http://www.napleschamber.org/

 

Bonita Springs:

City of Bonita Springs website: http://www.cityofbonitasprings.org/

 

Estero:

Village of Estero website: http://esterofl.org/

 

Fort Myers Beach:

Town of Fort Myers Beach website: http://www.fortmyersbeachfl.gov/

 

Sanibel:

City of Sanibel website: http://www.mysanibel.com/

 

Captiva:

Captiva Island website: http://www.captivaisland.com/

 

Cape Coral:

City of Cape Coral website: http://www.capecoral.net/ 

 

Matlacha:

An Introduction to Matlacha Island: http://www.artswfl.com/galleries/matlacha/an-introduction-to-matlacha/an-introduction-to-matlacha

 

Pine Island:

Info on Pine Island: http://bob-leonard-florida.com/floridanabob/pine_island__florida.htm

 

Fort Myers:

City of Fort Myers website: http://www.cityftmyers.com/

 

Punta Gorda:

City of Punta Gorda: http://www.ci.punta-gorda.fl.us/

 

Port Charlotte:

Village of Port Charlotte: http://www.pc-village.com/

 

Local County Information:

 

Collier County:

http://www.collierappraiser.com/

http://www.colliergov.net/

http://www.collier.k12.fl.us/parents/zoninginfo.asp

 

Lee County:

http://www.leepa.org/

http://www.leegov.com/Pages/default.aspx

http://www.leeschools.net/

 

Charlotte County:

http://www.charlottecountyfl.gov/Pages/default.aspx

 

Other Information:

 

Information and Technical Assistance on the Americans with Disabilities Act: http://www.ada.gov/

The Human Rights Campaign:   http://www.hrc.org/        

 

National Association for the Advancement of Colored People:  http://naacpcolliercounty.com/

 

National Fair Housing Advocate Online:  http://www.fairhousing.com/

 

http://www.fairhousinglaw.com/

 

The leading immigration law publisher:  http://www.ilw.com/

 

Finding information about businesses, people and assets:  http://backgroundchecks.org/

 

American FactFinder:  http://factfinder2.census.gov/

 

Collier County Sheriff's Office:  https://www.colliersheriff.org/

 

The Statue of Liberty - Ellis Island Foundation, Inc:  http://www.ellisisland.org/

 

FENG SHUI for Real Estate Professionals:  www.fengshui4re.com

 

International Business Etiquette, Customs & Protocol:  www.BusinessCulture.com

 

General Interest Daily Magazine; on the Web:  www.Slate.com

 

The Boston Globe: http://epaper.bostonglobe.com

 

Please Note: Information provided on this website is to be used as a guide only, it should not be relied upon as it has been provided to us by third parties.  Barry Hoey, PA or Kimberly Zuponcic PA with the hoey Team arei not responsible for any of the content.  We do hope that the information is helpful.  Barry & Kim.

Please check out the tabs to the other different Links, Updates & Reports that we have.

"We hope that you find the information useful.  If you have any questions, please do not hesitiate to contact Kim or Barry with the Hoey Team, email us at: [email protected]  or [email protected] or Call/Text the Hoey Team at:  (239)-360-5527 

Please Share this Page with anyone who you think the info will help.  Feel free to refer any family or friends; it is the greatest compliment that you can give to us; we really appreciate referrals; and we will help in any way we can.  Most of our business is referrals by word of mouth from past Sellers and Buyers who we have helped; please ask for and check out our testimonials.  Thanks, Barry & Kim"