REALTORS eXp Weekly Training Schedule GPREG

For REALTORS / Agents / Teams / Brokerages / People getting their Real Estate License; here is our eXp Realty Weekly Training Schedule.  Check it out and see what you can have.

 

This Week's eXp Training Schedule


Hours of live training each week on eXp tools and business best practices inside of eXp World. Jump in a meeting or learn on the go with eXp agents everywhere. For all upcoming training with locations please refer to the eXp University events calendar.
 

SUNDAY

 

Real Estate 101
3 pm HST / 5 pm AKDT / 6 pm PDT / 7 pm MDT / 8 pm CDT / 9 pm EDT
Auditorium

In these sessions, we will cover mastering the fundamentals of Prospecting, Presenting, Follow Up, Building Your Database, Communicating To Your Database, Lead Generation, Scripts and Dialogue, Prospecting vs Marketing and much more.

 

MONDAY

 

Farming for Dollars
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
eXp University Auditorium

Join Brad Andersohn and a discussion with training around farming, prospecting, target marketing and niche advertising etc. to specific individuals and audiences within your local community, nearby neighborhoods, and across the globe.
 

 

Out Value Your Competition
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
Productivity Center

Learn how to out value your competition and be able to assure the HIGHEST return to your clients for the sale of their home. At the same time, earn the highest commissions for yourself. 
 

 

SkySlope Basic Training
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
eXp University Conference Hall

Join Chris Carrassi from Skyslope for a power-packed hour full of basic transaction tips, details and best practices using the Skyslope transaction management system.
 

 

XCamp
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
eXp World Auditorium

Come join Jeffrey Buettner and learn the latest technology tools that influence real estate and your business. Something new and different each and every week.
 

 

Commercial and Investing Mastermind
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
Productivity Center

Join the brainstorming, sharing, and collaboration of industry masterminds in Commercial Real Estate. This group meets weekly to discuss and share opportunities and best practices for agents involved in Commercial or Investing.
 

 

Goal Setting for Agents
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
Audtorium

Brad Andersohn shows you one way to set your real estate financial goals and start your business plan. Come see and learn how using an excel spreadsheet and some specific formula's can help you reach and exceed your real estate financial goals. 
 

 

Leverage WithOUT a Team
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
eXp University Auditorium

This 2-Day class (Monday and Thursday) will have built-in workshop time so that you are taking action AS you are learning. Jacqui Bowman assures attendees that they will leave this 2-Day course with action items in hand! Implement now and perfect later.
 

 

SkySlope Advanced Training
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
eXp University Conference Hall

Join Chris Carrassi from Skyslope for a second power-packed hour full of advanced tips and best practices using SkySlope, ZipFormPlus, and DigiSign to complete your listing and sale paperwork.
 

 

Productivity for Capping
10 am HST / 12 pm AKDT / 1 pm PDT / 2 pm MDT / 3 pm CDT / 4 pm EDT
Auditorium

This is an opportunity to learn all the tips, tricks and best practices to become a capping agent at eXp Realty. Join Jeff Rubenstein for this weekly session that can potentially change your business and personal life.
 

TUESDAY

 

ICON Roundtable Discussion
5 am HST / 7 am AKDT / 8 am PDT / 9 am MDT / 10 am CDT / 11 am
eXp University Theater

Join us for our quarterly ICONIC Roundtable Discussion, where ICON's and leadership intersect.
 

 

Building Blocks for a Successful Business
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm
eXp University Classroom

Join Dawn Loding for this 4-week course jam-packed with the best tips and practices for building and maintaining a successful real estate business.
 

 

Database Management Fundamentals
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm
eXp University Auditorium

Join this class weekly as we cover the approach, tools, processes and systems necessary to help you get the most out of your real estate database. Don’t even have a database yet? That’s ok. This class will help you get started. 
 

 

eXp Negotiation That Works
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT

Come join eXp Realty's own Julie Nelson to sharpen your negotiation skills including a commonly over-looked critical piece. Don't negotiate missing this event.
 

 

How to Win Listings With 360 Live Viewings
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
eXp University Conference Hall

EyeSpy360 is a world leading 360 Virtual Tour Platform. Add 360 Virtual Tours, 3D Models & Floor Plans to your property listings to showcase your property any time, anywhere and on any device. 
 

 

Strategy for Working with Buyers
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
eXp University Theater

Description:Join eXp's own Kirk Brown to discover secrets and tips about working with buyers and the opportunities that exist out there.
 

 

Lead Generation Workshop
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
eXp University Auditorium

Lead Generation for Real Estate business. Join Brad Andersohn weekly and learn how to increase your prospecting contacts, get more appointments, and close more transactions using target and niche marketing strategies. Explore custom-tailored farming initiatives and unique prospecting techniques.

 

 

Listing Presentation Training
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
Auditorium

This 4 week series provides the nuts and bolts of a successful listing presentation. Learn about the most important steps required to secure more listings. Walk away with a better skill set and knowledge that's better than your competition. Come join Brian Ernst each week as he shares his experience, insights, tips, and tools.
 

 

Making It Rain – Lead Generation
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
Meeting Room 6

Do you have too many real estate leads? Learn more about how the "Making-It-Rain" program can help generate you more qualified leads at a fraction of the cost. Product Manager, Kevin Comisky shares all things that can help agents Make It Rain.
 

 

Prospecting and Lead Generation
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
Productivity Center

This course will help you determine where and how to start building your business. Come join Cynthia McKenna to tips and tools that will get you out of ruts and keep you closing sales.
 

 

Team Building with kvCORE
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
eXp University Classroom

The CORE Team Add-On gives you the ability to power a team, complete with an empowered team website, team lead-generation tools, and solutions, smart number and more. Going beyond the basic team functionality of many systems, this allows you to replace many team lead-gen platforms out on the market for a fraction of the cost.
 

 

Brand and Empower Yourself with Video
10 am HST / 12 pm AKDT / 1 pm PDT / 2 pm MDT / 3 pm CDT / 4 pm EDT
eXp University Conference Hall

Learn how to overcome your fear of being on camera and how to better engage your viewers. Davin Fesmire will share how to make an impact with your message on camera so that viewers will be more likely to engage. Join this weekly session to get technical video tips from experienced users.

 

WEDNESDAY


Build Your Revenue Share
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
Auditorium

Bring your questions, challenges and wins as we dive into all things revenue share and agent attraction. Join Sam Rodriguez as he discusses best practices, scripts, objection handlers and company policies.
 



eXp World Training
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
eXp University Auditorium

Brad Andersohn shows all avatar trainers, presenters, coaches, staff, agents, and brokers how to maximize the presentation tools and eXp World core technologies. Learn what tools are available and the secrets of using them effectively.

 

Grow, Build and Scale with Video
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
eXp University Conference Hall

Master the art of client attraction and conversion using cutting-edge video technology.

 

 

Introduction to eXp Realty
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
Auditorium

You and your guests are invited to come learn about eXp and why agents are making the switch to eXp Realty. Hosted by Brad Andersohn.

 

 

SkySlope Basic Training
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
eXp University Conference Hall

Join us for a power-packed hour full of basic transaction tips, details and best practices using the Skyslope transaction management system.

 

 

Strategic Planning for a Business of One
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
Productivity Center

In this strategic planning session with our own DR. Gayle Wooten, you'll walk away with a process you can implement that will help you focus on being a business of one!
 



eXp Agent Orientation
10 am HST / 12 pm AKDT / 1 pm PDT / 2 pm MDT / 3 pm CDT / 4 pm EDT
Auditorium

This introductory orientation will go over some things that will make your transition to eXp Realty quick and easy.

 



eXp Marketing Center Training
10 am HST / 12 pm AKDT / 1 pm PDT / 2 pm MDT / 3 pm CDT / 4 pm EDT
eXp University Conference Hall

You will learn how to locate, modify and customize marketing materials, client presentations and much more! The eXp Marketing Center resource provides eXp agents and brokers a plethora of marketing and advertising materials and templates
 


Real Estate Teams 101
10 am HST / 12 pm AKDT / 1 pm PDT / 2 pm MDT / 3 pm CDT / 4 pm EDT
eXp University Auditorium

Join Kevin Kauffman and Fred Weaver in this monthly one-hour session for a class based on the 4 CRITICAL components needed for success when building your team.
 

THURSDAY

 

eXp Enterprise Training
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
eXp University Conference Hall

Brad Andersohn shares how to use and maximize the eXp Enterprise app. Learn how to track transactions, company stocks and equity share, find agents, capping status and use the tools to get custom details about revenue share. Your one-stop enterprise application for all your business needs and all things eXp Realty.

 
 

Introduction to eXp Realty in Spanish
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
Auditorium

Usted y sus invitados están bienvenidos a aprender más sobre eXp Realty. Venga a ver por qué muchos agentes y equipos están uniéndose a eXp Realty. Organizado por Juan Alvarez - Programa en Español
 

 

Real Estate Content Creators - eXperienced
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
Productivity Center

Level-up in your real estate blogging efforts? This bi-weekly mastermind is for those Bloggers who have some experience to share and are looking to collaborate and grow their blog even more. 
 

 

The Math Behind Lead Generations
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
eXp University Auditorium

Come join Jeff Buettner to talk about how much you should be investing into Lead Generation, use proven calculators to come up with specific numbers, and understand things like cost per lead and conversion rate.
 

 

Making It Rain - Lead Generation
6:30 am HST / 8:30 am AKDT / 9:30 am PDT / 10:30 am MDT / 11:30 am CDT / 12:30 pm EDT
eXp University Auditorium

Do you have too many real estate leads? Learn more about how the "Making-It-Rain" program can help generate you more qualified leads at a fraction of the cost. Jeffrey Buettner shares all things that can help agents Make It Rain.
 

 

Getting Started with RPR®
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
eXp University Auditorium

Description:Gain a basic understanding of how to use RPR’s dynamic data and best-in-class tools to help attract, retain and lead clients to the closing table.
 

 

Accounting 101
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
Accounting Room

Join us every Thursday in The Accounting Room to learn the basics of Accounting at eXp Realty. How to earn stock at eXp, where is it located, and how to manage it. When to expect revenue share disbursement as well as how to calculate. Discussion about what fees to expect as well as how to stay up to date with fees owed to eXp.
 

 

eXp Agent Orientation
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
Auditorium

This introductory orientation will go over some things that will make your transition to eXp Realty quick and easy.
 

 

kvCORE - Advanced Training
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
eXp University Classroom

Join trainer Brett Kay to learn more and dive deeper into the power features of kvCORE in this advanced training session.
 

 

Leverage WithOUT a Team
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
eXp University Conference Hall

This 2-Day class (Monday and Thursday) will have built-in workshop time so that you are taking action AS you are learning. Jacqui Bowman assures attendees that they will leave this 2-Day course with action items in hand! Implement now and perfect later.
 

 

Social Media Mastermind
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
Productivity Center

The social media mastermind group is for real estate industry professionals looking to maximize their efforts and success using social media.

 

FRIDAY

 

eXp Leadership Meeting
5 am HST / 7 am AKDT / 8 am PDT / 9 am MDT / 10 am CDT / 11 am EDT
Auditorium

Hear the latest updates from the executive team, state brokers, department leaders, and agents in the company from around the world.
 

 

ICONversations
5:30 am HST / 7:30 am AKDT / 8:30 am PDT / 9:30 am MDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT
Auditorium

ICONversations and the ICON-Hour is a weekly opportunity for you to come learn, share, collaborate and engage with eXp Icon Agents who have achieved ICON status and are giving back their valuable time and insights to other eXp agent owners.
 

 

Introduction to eXp Realty
6 am HST / 8 am AKDT / 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT
eXp University Auditorium

You and your guests are invited to learn about eXp and why agents are making the switch to eXp Realty. Hosted by Brad Andersohn.
 

 

kvCORE - Q&A
8 am HST / 10 am AKDT / 11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT
eXp University Auditorium

Join kvCORE Trainer Brett Kay for an open forum questions and answers session regarding all-things kvCORE.
 

 

Video For Real Estate
10 am HST / 12 pm AKDT / 1 pm PDT / 2 pm MDT / 3 pm CDT / 4 pm EDT
eXp University Classroom

Join Dwight Cook and others weekly for best practices for producing and creating a video for your real estate business. Come prepared to connect, collaborate and engage with other eXp agent shareholders who are using video efficiently and effectively.

email: itsTheFutureOfRealEstate@Gmail.com for more info

 

REALTORS, also; please let me know if you would like more information on how to “Grow Your Business And Add Residual Income”; and to any of our weekly online webinars?

 

More info here:

 

www.itsTheFutureOfRealEstate.com

www.BarryHoey.Com

www.itsTheFutureRE.com

Please Share this Page with anyone who you think the info will help.  Thanks, Barry & Kim"