Barry and Kim with the Hoey Team - Testimonials

He is so helpful and so knowledgeable!

He will really go the extra mile for you. I highly recommend him!! He is awesome!! I asked him about a condo and he actually went out and previewed it for me!

L. B.

Over several decades I've bought and sold several houses.

Barry is easily the finest representative I have met. The man knows what's important to his client and goes to great lengths to fulfill those needs, large or small. The man has a wonderful Irish personality to boot. It's been a relationship more than a business arrangement to have Barry represent our needs in a new home. Will recommend without condition.

R. K.

Barry was instrumental in helping us obtain a rental in Florida at a time when most places were already rented.

He handled all the paperwork promptly and answered all our questions in a timely manner ... couldn't ask for more! Will definitely use his services again.

P. O’H.

Barry, is one of the most professional individuals I have delt with.

Although we where over a thousand miles from each other we had no problem communicating. He not only found us a property he made sure it was what was advertised. I will recommend him to all my friends looking to come to florida

C. S.

Barry is very detail oriented and responded to all of my inquiries immediately.

He was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the entire process of buying a home. Choosing a neighborhood felt overwhelming initially, but Barry's local knowledge helped guide me to a specific location. Barry's assistance made my home buying experience an enjoyable one-I highly recommend him!

E. H.

Barry is an exceptional person.

He is honest, ambitious, dedicated, very detail-oriented and so much more. Furthermore, he's a pleasure to spend time with. If you want help buying or selling a home, you'll be fortunate to have Barry on your side.

A. S.

Barry Hoey showed us several homes, he emails us of any listings that he thought might interest us, he also informs us of any price changes.

He responded to all our questions and found out of any HOA fees, taxes ect. immediately. When ever we called he answered very quickly, he made appointments for us to see the homes in a timely manner, he has been very patient and helpful with us. He has a very good idea of what we're looking for, he tries very hard to please and is well mannered and polite In all our dealings.

R. H.

Barry shows a love for matching clients with real estate needs.

In my case, he is orchestrating a house search while I am 1100 miles away. He keeps me just as informed as if I were in Naples, Florida with him. Barry is also a truly good fellow, very easy to like. I have reason to trust him completely.

R. K.

I met Barry through the real estate school.

As I consider myself a relatively good judge of character traits recognizable in professionals; I value his integrity in business transactions. I have a specific knowledge of Barry's ability to recognize and utilize leading edge technology and highly effective tools in his real estate profession. In today's highly competitive professional environment, I look forward to continued business dealings with Barry in locating specific properties relative to my portfolio needs.

R. S.

Barry has a tremendous work ethic.

He's honest, sincere and very detail-oriented.

A. S.

Barry is working finding me investment properties, he covers all the do's an don'ts.

Hope that relationship will continue for all to reach success.

C. C.

Barry is so wonderful to work with and so responsive!

I really appreciate his willingness to help

L. B.

Barry is new to the real estate market in Florida and his office is in Naples.

However, he was willing to work with me in Matlacha and worked very hard to research the market and what was available. He was very prompt and on top of items as they arose. He stayed in close contact with me throughout the purchase of the property. I could recommend him knowing he would provide excellence in his field.

Z. S.

Barry is very helpful, honest and knowledgeable as he works with us, 2 snowbirds, in our search for our place in the sun.

What a pleasure it is to work with Barry. ERK from Massachusetts.

E. K.

I would highly recommend Barry.

He is honest, diligent and committed to provide the best service. He is very detail oriented and goes the extra mile.

V. W.

You are lucky to have such an outstanding individual on your team!

R. H.

I have worked with Barry and he is very dedicated and knowledgeable.

K. R.

Quebec, Canada.

May 20, 2014 Recommendation. At the beginning of year 2014, my wife and I were in search of a condo in Florida. We thus began our searches on the East coast of the Florida during our wintry holidays. We met some real-estate agents who showed us condos. Then friends spoke to us about the West coast of the Florida, more specifically Naples. We informed me that this place is much more safer than the East coast and my searches on the Internet confirmed this information. We thus went to Naples and liked this city. This place is magnificent and very different. We do not see big tower there and people seem to live with a less stressful rhythm. Then we put ourselves in search of condos and the first agent we met is Mr. Barry Hoey. What a fortunate day! Immediately contacted, Barry Hoey set to work and showed us several places. Unfortunately, our holidays ended and we had to leave Florida without having found our condo. Already, we had understood the importance of the real estate agent. Barry Hoey inspired us confidence contrary to certain agents as we had met. Mr. Hoey continued to send us listings and we kept in touch by email. In April, I returned in Naples with several condos to visit. Barry Hoey took care with showing me all those which I wished to see. Punctual, lying in wait constant to satisfy my requests, he is very fast to answer an e-mail. My wife and I were very impressed by Mr. Hoey's professionalism. During this journey, we made a bid on a condo and this one was accepted. I returned to Quebec immediately after to have made the offer. Barry took care of all the procedures and sent me documents to be signed by Internet. I have a whole confidence in this gentleman. During our first meeting, he immediately inspired us confidence. When we are in thousands of miles, it is important to have somebody on whom to trust. I did not know Barry Hoey previously and he took care of our business as if they were his. Barry Hoey is much more that a real estate agent for us, even the sale concludes, we remain in contact and he still makes us several services. During our next journey, it is certain that we shall visit our friend Barry. We recommend Mr. Barry Hoey to whoever looks for a serious real estate agent who will know how to guide you in your search and take care of your interests.

Pierre & Réjeanne

Monmouth County, New Jersey, 09 15 2014 We have had the good fortune to have the help and professional services of Naples, Florida, Downing-Frye Realtor, Barry Hoey in our search to purchase a residence in Naples.

Our 'long distance' search, conducted from our home base in New Jersey, required Barry's competent skills to help us be successful. By his preselecting properties that fit our criteria and budget, showing them to our trusted friend who viewed these properties in our stead, and sharing his expert opinion with us on each available option, we were able to make a superior purchase. Barry did an outstanding job of coordinating the property showings schedule with our friend's personal schedule. He was thorough in his viewing of each potential property. He kept us well informed throughout our search about each property's value, amenities, and the pros & cons of each listing. Barry was an excellent real estate advisor. Barry worked for us to get us the best deal, on the best property, within the community that we wanted to purchase, and did it in record time, within our budget! We were completely satisfied with his knowledgable handling of all facets of our transaction. We found Barry to be a man of integrity. He possesses an unparalleled professional and personal work ethic. We could not have transacted our successful real estate purchase, in the short three weeks from viewing to closing, without his ample help. We heartily recommend Barry Hoey to anyone wishing to purchase real estate in Naples, Florida. John and Glenn - Monmouth County, New Jersey

John & Glenn

Ming Chiu & Ying Zhang-Chiu Flushing, NY 11354 February 28th 2015 Mr.

Barry Hoey Dear Mr. Hoey, It is my pleasure to express our appreciation while purchase a Condo in Naples Florida. It was an unforgettable experience for the last 2 months. From the day one we first met in your office (much more comfortable then I saw you on the web ^_^), you go through with us MLS listing slide show & print bunch of match Condo. The following day you already made several appointments, and picked up from where we live & drive us to see those locations which we priority choose in 34116 zip code. Still remember you ask us why we would like this area? Anyway, you respect our decision and listen to our opinion. You are so patient and trust worthy. After we made 1st offer for a condo in Fairways at Par One, you really did fantastic job by getting the paper work done quickly the same day. What a wonderful person you are! You really care about people’s time & did all your best to help. As we’re happy waiting for victorious closing, the seller changed his mind and breach the contract, that’s a shock. You then introduce us to the Title Co lawyer and get legal advise for free, we really appreciated. After days of disappointment, we even want go back to New York. You never leave or forsake us by helping us looking for similar Condo in the same area. Thank you for helping us put first obstacle behind finally all worthwhile. Now we dramatically become a landlord from this rentable Condo, so satisfied and well done. It is really our pleasure to served by you as our Agent. I’ll definitely recommend friends and relatives to look for you for their Real Estate needs, you are such a honest & responsible person with a caring heart. Now we no longer customer but friends, we wish you all the best. Have a Prosperous New Year! Thanks so much! Best Regards, Ming Chiu & Ying Zhang-Chiu

Ming Chiu & Ying Zhang-Chiu

From Margaret & Terrance Naples Florida 34110 04/18/2015 Re: Realtor Barry Hoey To whom it may concern: Barry Hoey, a realtor with Downing Frye Realty recently handled the sale of a duplex for us on .

.......... in Naples. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish, resulting in a selling price higher than our listing price. Barry gave us excellent advice, kept us fully informed and provided us with comprehensive documentation every step of the way. We think he must work 24 hours of the day since we often got e-mail from him close to midnight. He is very dedicated and detail-oriented. He identified and corrected errors in the Title Company’s final documents the day before we were to sign and although we assured him we did not expect him to attend the signing, he was there. He is personable, knowledgeable and professional and we loved his Irish accent. Margaret & Terence Naples, FL 34110

Margaret & Terrance

From: Dennis and Mary Fuelling Michigan & 34110 07/05/2015 To whom it may concern: I can't begin to say how fortunate we were to find and select Barry Hoey to represent us in the sale of our Naples property.

From the first time we met him, we were impressed with his professionalism, knowledge of the Naples and surrounding area and his dedication to details. We interviewed several prospective agents and Barry was by far the most personable and helpful agent we had met. Our sale was remote as we live in Michigan and throughout the selling cycle, Barry was in constant contact with updates, reviews of showings, thorough discussions of offers and we never felt pressured to make a fast decision, but listened to his advice and guidance. After several consecutive open houses, I asked Barry to hire someone to vacuum the floors and clean the bathrooms to keep everything presentable to prospective buyers. To my surprise, Barry did the vacuuming, cleaned the bathrooms and swept out the garage himself. He would not let me pay him and said he was glad to help. In addition, someone knocked down our mail box and Barry found a contractor for us that did the repairs, saving us worry and anxiety on how to get it replaced from Michigan This is the type of service over and above what most people expect in a Realtor. Our home sold quickly and Barry brought us a cash offer that met our expectations and his guidance through the closing was invaluable. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend Barry Hoey to anyone looking to buy or sell property in the South Florida area. Downing-Frye is fortunate to have someone like Barry Hoey on their staff. Sincerely, Dennis and Mary Fuelling

Dennis and Mary Fuelling

Annette Sharp Realtor at Citywide RE & Owner of Champs Post Installation I've known Barry for 5+ years and know him to be an extraordinary person.

He's sincere, dedicated, hard working, very detail-oriented and personable. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, you'll be in good hands with Barry, I'm certain! November 13, 2015, Annette was a consultant or contractor to Barry

Annette Sharp

Laura Cari April 30th, 2016 I have worked with Barry in the real estate profession in many capacities, and I recommend him to the fullest.

His honesty, efficiency, knowledge, involvement in the community, and skill will certainly help any Buyer or Seller achieve their goals in the most expeditious manner.

Laura Cari

Barry, George and I wish to thank you for all of your hard work and efforts to get our land sold in Naples.

We know it was not an easy sell and you came into a lot of obstacles, but you handled those with grace and were very professional. You were always there guiding us along the way to be sure we did and got whatever was needed. You are a true professional and any company would be blessed to have you as their employee………Thank you so much again for all of your hard work and maybe we will get the pleasure again some day…….. Thanks so much Linda and George Megee

Linda and George Megee

RE: Barry Hoey This is a big shout out to Barry Hoey at Downing-Frye Realty, Inc.

, Will Dukes at Summit Mortgage and Dawn White at Ross Title and Escrow. Now that I am settled into my new home, unpacked and starting to relax I can reflect back on my buying experience. I have to say that this was a very stressful big step for me from the start before even picking a realtor. Well, that stress slipped away very easily when I began my search with realtor, Barry Hoey. He was well organized, took the time to make sure I saw everything that fit into my criteria and negotiated the deal down to $25k under the asking price adding in all furniture and artwork. Not only did he help me find a wonderful place to live, but also saw it through every step of the way to make sure all went smoothly, including being there at closing. In addition, he recommended the perfect team to work with for my mortgage and closing. Will Dukes, at Summit Mortgage, has a flawless system and was so well organized. He was on top of everything needed and had all paperwork prepared a week before closing. Ross Title and Escrow was also easy to work with and helpful. Looking back, it is hard to believe it if I didn't experience it myself, how smoothly a closing on a house really can be. So I'd like to say thank you first, Barry Hoey, for his never ending help, dedication to his clients and our friendship. He is the only realtor I will be talking to in the future. Also, a big thank you to Will Dukes at Summit Mortgage and Dawn White at Ross Title for making the process so seamless. The three of you make an excellent team for any home buyer. Thank you for your hard work it is much appreciated. Sincerely, Tammy Ambrose

Tammy Ambrose

If you’re considering listing your Naples home and in need of a quick sale at a great price, then look no further than Barry Hoey of Downing Frye.

My wife and I interviewed 5 agents, and while a couple others may have been good, Barry brought to the table an extra something just didn’t resonate as strongly in the others - a strong sense of ethics, familiarity with the nuances of our location in the Estates, and a commitment to ensuring that our needs were met. After reviewing the marketplace on our own through various websites, we had a list price in mind. Barry quickly saw that we were undercutting the value, and suggested that we list it higher. Dubious and apprehensive, we agreed. A wonderful video ad was created using the new drone technology to fly over the property, as well as some very sharp and flattering still photos of the inside. Within 4 days we received a full price offer. While some may think in this age of instant information that the listing agent doesn’t matter, it does. Barry was firm with the buyer’s agent, and ensured that any issues were resolved quickly and to our satisfaction. Anyone can hire an agent, who can stick a sign in your yard and add you to the MLS. Barry was the only agent who started off by telling us that “we were a team that would list and sell the property together”. If you want just an agent, then hire anybody. But if you want a partner you can trust, then go with Barry. Dan & Kim Long DAN LONG [email protected]

Dan & Kim Long

Received 11 03 2016 Hello Barry Hoey I would like to thank you for all the help you did in selling my mom’s property, you kept me well-informed on all aspects of the sale.

! I would also like to thank you in helping me find a rental property/duplex. You were able to give me all the information that I needed to purchase that property and was able to save me quite a bit of money on your suggestions.! It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you on another project in the future. Thank you so much Gary Dykes Naples Florida

Gary Dykes

Received 11 13 2016: William Scheiman of Naples FL writes: Recently a good friend referred me to Mr.

Barry Hoey with Downing-Frye Realtors. I found Barry to be knowledgeable, personable, and ethical. He found a buyer for my property in the first week after putting it on the market. He was patient, easy to get along with, and responsive to all my questions. Barry was always on time and replied to my emails promptly. I feel very fortunate to have found Barry. He is an excellent Realtor. William Scheiman

William Scheiman

Received 12/12/2016: Good Morning Barry, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for the work that you put into helping Heather and I find the perfect condo for us a few months ago.

From the moment that you dug in and began your diligence/work on identifying our needs, matching that up with potential properties, and providing expert market advice, I knew we had the right guy! I have told several people since our transaction that you are the hardest working realtor that I know in this SWFL market. We very much appreciate your professionalism, hard work, attentiveness to the details, and the way you managed the deal through till closing. I wish you continued success in your work!! Thank you!! Scott Arbuckle

Scott Arbuckle

Received 12/14/2016 I was in search of a new realtor when my previous realtor just wasn't promoting/advertising the property the way I had expected.

After terminating my contract with the previous realtor, I met with Barry Hoey at the residence who gave guidance on how to make the property more attractive to a potential buyer. After about a month of getting the property ready to be relisted, he conducted another comparative market adjustment and the property was back on MLS. After a short while and several offers, I obtained almost full listing price. . Barry provided expert advise during the entire process and I will definitely use him again. Thanks Barry for the outstanding job..... Doug Turner

Doug Turner

Received 12/23/2016 Dear Barry, Thank you so much for all of the hard work you put into selling my home.

I appreciate all the thoughts and ideas you put into getting it sold in a timely fashion. I was so impressed by all the care and time you gave to ensure things went smoothly. I was also very pleased with the final price I received out of selling my home with your help. If I ever need you in the future, I will not hesitate to call you. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you! Sincerely, Jacque Turner

Jacque Turner

Received 01 05 2017 Dear Barry, We just wanted to thank you for all of your professional assistance in our recent condo purchase at the Glades.

You were great to work with, so attentive and responsive to our needs it made the transaction proceed very smoothly. Thank you again and feel free to use us as a reference. Best regards, Sally and Tom

Sally and Tom

Received 02 07 2017: Barry, We want to thank you for the exemplary service you provided in the sale of our home of over 15 years.

As you are aware, when we interviewed agents to relist our property, I contacted you because of the effective marketing you were already doing in the area for other sellers. We ultimately chose you to sell our home over other agents with 20+ years experience in the area -- and we are glad we did! Your sales and marketing approach, your attention to detail, and your work ethic is beyond that of most other agents. For that, we are grateful. Best wishes in your continued success, Jeff and Tammy Brown

Jeff and Tammy Brown

Received: 05 19 2017 from Ed & Lorrie: We were probably one of Barry's most difficult clients because of previous bad realtor experiences.

Barry did everything he promised from pre-sale through closing. Our Golden Gate Estates home sold within a week of the MLS listing at 98% of asking price and closed in 20 days from MLS listing date! We highly recommend Barry Hoey! Thank you Barry!

Ed & Lorrie

Received 07 03 2017: (4210 11th Ave SW) Hello Barry, We want to say Thank You, we truly appreciate all your hard work in the sale of our home.

When we first contacted you we had no idea where to start with the process, you lead the way and did everything that had to be done efficiently and honestly. You are a person of integrity who knows the job and gets it done. You are outstanding, and will always be highly recommended by us. Kenneth and Claudia McCalister

Kenneth and Claudia McCalister

Received 07 21 2017: (5271 Mahogany Ridge Dr) I first met Barry Hoey when he met my dad.

He started to sell the house, then my dad died. We had to do a lot of construction work on that house because of code deficiencies. It took years to sell the house, but Barry hung in there. He was there almost every week-end holding an open house. I can't imagine after all the time that he spend trying to sell the house that he made any money on it. But he had told my dad that he would sell it. And he did. Barry is a very ethical realtor and it was a pleasure to know him. Charles Payne July 17, 2017

Charles Payne

Received 07/31/2017: TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN 07.

10. 2017 We are gladly introducing ourselves as new home owners , mainly to the hard work and effort ,to make it happen for us ,for having Barry Hoey our realtor . We met Barry at one of the open houses he hosted back in January 2017, on a Sunday afternoon. The minute we met him at that location, we had a very good feeling about him, and a very warm welcome from his side. We spent about 30 min. talking to him , telling him what we are looking for in the future to purchase as a family home that would suit our needs ,financially ,location wise , etc. Immediately he took notes of our wishes ,that we explained to him, and it was a very quick response from him to start a big search for us in the real estate field, that would interest us. It took about 3-4 weeks until we reconnected again, mainly that the house we were really interested in ,was listed on the market by him. We called him if we could take a look at the property, and 20min !!!! later ,he showed up (on a Monday afternoon, I was so happy that ,he makes it happen all the time ,availability wise) It was a major meeting, and he ended up being the key person to make the deal happen ,because of his endless knowledge in the business, and also having a lot of other extremely experimented personal surrounding him in the real estate field. I am driving a lot with my two little girls in the car , and we hear Barry a lot on the local radio stations , and the little ones are just reacting so happily hearing him on the radio ,knowing him that he is the GUY. It took us about good 2 months to finalize the deal, of buying our first property and we can’t be happier of having him as our real estate agent. He literally works 24/7 , 7 days a week ,(don’t know when he sleeps) he is all in when it comes to make a deal come through. Not only that, Barry will still connect with you after the deal is done ,to make sure that he is still there for you if you have questions or unsolved issues regarding the new property. He keeps checking in with us on a regular basis and making sure our needs are fulfilled. Recently Barry, recommended me for one of his newest real estate customers ,so I can install a new porcelain flooring. It was the perfect recommendation ,the new customer that Barry recommended to me , did not hesitate to hire me ,and I ended up doing a nice job, that made everybody happy. It just shows the character that Barry has ,as a real estate broker and as a individual. I would recommend Barry Hoey , to anybody that I know and to every new people that I would meet in the future. He is a very professional and a elite person to work with in the real estate field. Once you meet him , you are in for a long term relationship, I wish him all the best in the future ,and so do I for his knew customers. Very happily and respectfully THE TOTH FAMILY Alex, Anyela, Valerie & Stephanie Alex (239)821-4938 (feel free to call for anything regarding Barry’s professionalism)

THE TOTH FAMILY

Received: 12/4/17 Dear Barry, I want to apologize for not writing to you sooner, but I know you understand the long hours we all have been spending recovering from hurricane Irma.

Please accept our thanks for your work selling our home in Orange Tree. Your advice about what to "spruce up" was very appreciated. The pricing and advertising made a real difference. The drone video was especially cool! Getting a solid offer the very first day on the market was amazing! Thank you. Helping us find our new home was a clear process. You listened to what we wanted, understood our needs and negotiated a good price. Your work at the very end of the deal, making sure we closed on the old house AND the new was solid. We are happy to add our name to your list of happy clients. You made two challenging transactions work, and we are so very happy. Sincerely, Andrea and Ingo Zacher

Andrea and Ingo Zacher

Received 12/09/2017 Dear Barry, Jeff and I would like to "Thank you" for the work you did on selling our lot.

We are very grateful for your professionalism and dedication. Finally, buyer #7 was the lucky one!!! It was our pleasure to meet you and work with you. We are so glad Holly recommended you to us. Thank you again. Have a very Merry Christmas and a blessed New Year. Sincerely, Vickie Davis Sent from my iPad

Vickie Davis

Received 12/26/2017 The best adjectives we would use to describe Barry and Kim are honest, thorough, and responsive.

He and Kim are also excellent at negotiations. We achieved full list price within 48 hours of listing and we couldn’t be happier! They have the discretion to know when to be aggressive and when to be patient. He understands the market and he understands his seller’s and buyers needs. The work they did before the listing to generate interest facilitated in the rapid sale of the property. They also used their tenured experience in helping us prepare our home to attract buyers. Our house was listed on a Friday evening and by the following Monday, we had 4 offers. We were thrilled with the service we received from Barry and Kim and happy we selected them to represent us for our sale. Thanks again! Jeri W. Buckley DNP, ARNP, FNP-BC

Jeri W. Buckley

Received 03 29 2018 Hi Barry and Kim, Thank you for helping me through the process of selling a house and buying a house at the same time.

You promised that I would never be homeless during the process, and you kept your promise! It was not easy, there were issues up to the last day, but you dealt with each issue with my interests in mind. During the whole process, you treated me as if I were your only client. An outstanding quality in you as a team is your honesty with me. I felt that I could trust you with this big decision in my life because you were straight with me about every aspect of the proceedings. Buying and selling real estate in Naples, Florida is a challenge in every case. Your team belied the cliché of what real estate agents can be like in this area. I am now telling everyone about you, recommending you as real estate agents, because of this all-important feature in your approach to your work. You went above and beyond what was required of you in the agreement that we signed. Thanks again! Cathy

Cathy M

Received 07 03 2018 In December of 2017 I bought my wife a house hunting trip to Florida as we had just started discussing a 2nd home.

As soon as I booked the trip my friend recommended Kim Zuponcic and the Hoey team as he had bought through their agency about 4 years previous. Totally new to the FL market I called Kim directly and I was astounded in her responsiveness. In just a few days I was sent maps and information on numerous possibilities. After another conversation Kim made excellent suggestions as to our preferences and already started to set up meetings for us. Upon arrival to Florida Kim picked us up and drove us from property to property showing us very worthwhile possibilities. It was then we threw Kim a curveball as our preferences changed from condo to house so Kim reset numerous meetings allowing us to see home after home which greatly helped in our decision making process. We left Florida with lots to think about and we did make a last second offer on a home. Kim was excellent in taking us through the process. This offer was a “2nd offer” and we were a bit too late to win that property. Kim hung with us and we watched activity for about 3 months. In the end we waited out the prime season and made an offer for $45K under asking which was accepted. While this was excellent, Kim’s follow-up and attention to detail in the final sale was nothing short of remarkable. We did everything from WI and Kim took care of everything in FL. She was truly a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend any house hunter utilize her top notch services. Thank you to Kim Z and the Hoey team. Cheers, Mike Schmidt 262-408-0668 [email protected] www.educatedsolutionscorp.com

Mike Schmidt

Received from Rob Sanchez on Local Guide Barry understands the history each house that is on the market combined with knowing the value of the surrounding neighborhood.

So as a buyer helper he can find the real deals.

Rob Sanchez

Received 09/05/2018 Hi Barry, I want to write to you to commend you for all the things you did for me in selling my property so quickly.

When I first decided to sell the Naples house I contacted another realtor who wanted me to replace the roof and fix some of the other things that needed to be updated. I then sought to contact you. You met me at the property at 850 22nd Street in the Golden Gates Estates area close to Everglades Avenue. Right away I knew that you were the realtor I needed. You explained how advantageous it would be for me not to re-roof or do any updating but to sell the house and 6 acres “as is.” You explained why this was the best way for me to sell the house and the acreage and you were correct. I trusted you completely to do the best for me…and you did! I don’t know if it was because your Irish mother taught you to be friendly and honest, but for whatever she did when you were growing up she should get some of the credit when you sell or help people buy a piece of property. Of course your Irish bough certainly is not a detriment to your likeability! I was very impressed that whenever I needed to ask you a question you were almost always available to talk on the phone, and if not available, you always called me back within a short time. At the beginning…before you even listed the property you were with me to help with the discussions with the renters whom I eventually needed to evict so I could list with you. And…you sold my home and property in such a short time to a man who paid cash…and I received more money than I had expected! I would definitely recommend you to anyone I know. You have even kept in contact with me after the sale to make sure that I am happy with how things are now…and I am. Thank you. You are awesome!!! Susan Carter

Susan Carter

Property Search